Gloucestershire Building Control Partnership

Contact us

If you have any queries regarding our any of our services please contact us on: 01453 754 871 or complete the online form below..

Our office is open Monday to Thursday 8.45am - 5.00pm  and Friday 8.45am - 16.30pm.

 

  

 

 

  

 

Individual contacts

 

 

Gloucestershire Building Control Partnership
Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
Gloucestershire
GL5 4UB
Email: building.control@stroud.gov.uk 

 

  

 

Building Control Manager
Paul Bowley
Tel: 01453 754 520
Email: paul.bowley@stroud.gov.uk

 

   

 

Principal Building Control Surveyor  (Area 1)
Mark Stovell
Tel: 01452 396 756
Email: mark.stovell@stroud.gov.uk 

 

 

 

Area Building Control Surveyor (Area 5)
Andy Nicholas
Tel: 01453 754 539
Email: andy.nicholas@stroud.gov.uk 

 

   

 

Area Building Control Surveyor (Area 4)
Brian Cratchley
Tel: 01453 754 517
Email: brian.cratchley@stroud.gov.uk

 

  

Area Building Control Surveyor (Area 3)
Richard Townsend
Tel: 01453 754 519
Email: richard.townsend@stroud.gov.uk

 

  

 

Area Building Control Surveyor (Area 2)
Andrew Wallace
Tel: 01453 754 524
Email: andrew.wallace@stroud.gov.uk

 

   

 

Building Control Technician
Alexander Atkinson
Tel: 01453 754 532
Email: alexander.atkinson@stroud.gov.uk

 

   

 

 

 

Team Areas

 

   

Area 1

Area 2

Area 3

Area 4

Area 5

Mark Stovell

Andrew Wallace

Richard Townsend

Brian Cratchley

Andy Nicholas

Gloucester Wards

 

 

Barnwood

Barton

Coneyhill

Elmbridge

Hucclecote

Kingsholm

Longlevens

Westgate

Grange

Kingsway

Moreland

Podsmead

Quedgeley

 

Abbey dale

Abbey Mead

Matson

Tuffley

 

Stroud Parishes

Arlingham

Cainscross

Eastington

Elmore

Frampton

Fretherne

Hardwicke

Haresfield

Longney

Moreton Valence

Standish

Randwick

Whiteshill and Ruscombe

Whitminster

Bisley

Brookthorpe

Chalford

Cranham

Harescombe

Miserden

Painswick

Thrupp

Upton St Leonards

Pitchcombe

Alkington

Berkeley

Cam

Coaley

Frocester

Ham and Stone

Hamfallow

Hinton

Kings Stanley

Leonard Stanley

Slimbridge

Stinchcombe

Stonehouse

Stroud

Alderley

Dursley

Hillseley

Horsley

Kingswood

Minchinhampton

Nailsworth

North Nibley

Nympsfield

Owlpen

Rodborough

Uley

Woodchester

Wotton Under Edge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Guide to Custom Build

Latest news release published: 21/06/2018